SMPS HQ TEAM

Meet the Team

These are the people who keep our organization up and running, each and every day. From conducting research to developing educational materials to managing events like Amplify A|E|C, they’re here to ensure our organization serves its mission and its members.

Molly Dall’Erta
Director, Member Recognition and Programs
703.684.2270
molly@smps.org
I support the recognition of SMPS members, chapters, and firms for their achievements and excellence in A/E/C marketing and business development.
Kevin Doyle

Manager, administration, and Operations
703.684.2271
kevin@smps.org

I work to support the staff and operations for the good of the Society.
Natalie Gozzard, M.Ed.
Natalie Gozzard, M.Ed.
Vice President, Professional Advancement
703.684.2265
natalie@smps.org

I lead the CPSM program while conceptualizing and executing professional development opportunities for A/E/C professionals.

Christine Lucas

Coordinator, Accounting and Operations
703.684.2264
christine@smps.org

I support membership and financial operations.
Matthew McFadden

Manager, Member Engagement 703.684.2277
matthew@smps.org

I support, engage, and cultivate the SMPS community.
Tina Myers, CAE

Deputy Chief Executive Officer 703.684.2263
tina@smps.org

I’m caring for the Society, our staff, and our operations.

Antonio Payne, CPA, CDE

Chief Financial Officer and DEI Advocate
703.684.2261
antonio@smps.org

I safeguard the Society’s assets, support chapters, advocate for the Foundation, and advance a culture of inclusion.
Nandi Rice, MA

Vice President, Marketing 703.684.2267
nandi@smps.org

I lead the strategy to promote the Society’s products, services, membership, Foundation and events.
Linda Smolkin

Senior Manager, Marketing 703.684.2266
linda@smps.org

I keep members in-the-know and staff on their editorial toes.
Devin Stubbs

Manager, Digital Marketing
703.684.2276
devin@smps.org

I support the Society’s marketing and communications efforts through digital communications.
Marci thompson headshot
Marci D. Thompson, DES

Interim Chief Executive Officer/CSO
703.684.2262
marci@smps.org

Alongside our HQ team, I champion the interests of A/E/C growth professionals, which include marketers, firm leaders, and business developers. Within this role, I also provide strategic guidance and leadership for best-in-class member experiences and programming.

Kai Wright

Associate Director, Volunteer Relations
703.684.2275
kai@smps.org

I support SMPS volunteers by providing resources to ensure successful chapters and overall continuity.

Scroll to Top