SMPS Foundation Board of Trustees

2017-18 SMPS Foundation Board of Trustees

 

PRESIDENT
Melissa Lutz, FSMPS, CPSM
Principal/Marketing Director
Champlin Architecture
Melissa.lutz@thinkchamplin.com

TRUSTEES
David Barista
Editorial Director
Building Design+Construction
dbarista@sgcmail.com

Holly R. Bolton, FSMPS, CPSM
Owner
3chord Marketing
holly@3chord-marketing.com

Janet Brooks, CPSM
Director of Business Development
Clark Nexsen
jbrooks@clarknexsen.com

Amy Collins, CPSM
Marketing Manager
Wagman Construction
ajcollins@wagman.com

Carolyn Ferguson, FSMPS, CPSM
President/Owner
WinMore Marketing Advisors
carolyn@win-more.com

Andrea Goodwin, CPSM
Director of Marketing
Cardno
andrea.goodwin@cardno.com

Melvin Gravely
President and CEO
TriVersity
mgravely@trivc.com

Michael McCann, FSMPS, CPSM
Senior Business Development and Marketing Manager
The Clarient Group
mmccann@theclarientgroup.com

Marion Thatch, FSMPS
President
Distinction in Marketing
marion@b-distinct.com

Brad Thurman, P.E., FSMPS, CPSM
Principal & Chief Marketing Officer
Wallace Engineering
bthurman@wallacesc.com

SMPS BOARD LIAISON AND TRUSTEE

Beth Harris, CPSM, FSMPS
Vice President
United Consulting
bharris@unitedconsulting.com

SMPS CEO AND TRUSTEE
Michael V. Geary, CAE
michael@smps.org

Related Posts