Executive Office

Michael V. Geary, CAEMichael V. Geary, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
703.549.6117, x221
[email protected]


Tina Myers, CAETina Myers, CAE
Deputy Executive Director
703.549.6117, x224
[email protected]



Antonio Payne, CPAAntonio Payne, CPA
703.549.6117, x222
[email protected]


Denise SchjenkenDenise Schjenken
Assistant Controller
703.549.6117, x229
[email protected]



Michele SantiagoMichele Santiago
Director of Marketing
703.549.6117, x245
[email protected]


Molly Dall’ErtaMolly Dall’Erta
Awards Program Director and Web Project Manager
703.549.6117, x231
[email protected]


Linda SmolkinLinda Smolkin
Content Manager
703.549.6117, x227
[email protected]


Membership and Chapter Services

Mary CruzMary Cruz
Vice President of Membership and Chapter Services
703.549.6117, x225
[email protected]


Natalie GozzardNatalie Gozzard
Chapter Services Manager
703.549.6117, x226
[email protected]


Julio SantosJulio Santos
Membership and Chapter Services Coordinator
703.549.6117, x230
[email protected]


Knowledge & Professional Development

Marci ThompsonMarci Thompson
Vice President of Knowledge & Professional Development
703.549.6117, x247
[email protected]


Kevin DoyleKevin Doyle
Certification and I.T. Manager
703.549.6117, x232
[email protected]


Daniel ReillyDaniel Reilly
Director of Education
703.549.6117, x223
[email protected]