CLS 2020: A Virtual Experience | Roster

Note: If any changes are needed, or if you’d like to request removal from this list, please email Julio Santos at julio@smps.org

PRESIDENTS-ELECT

* Denotes a current president sitting in for a president-elect due to a resignation and/or other circumstance.

*Lance Allison, CCE

Director of Business Development

Bacon, Farmer, and Workman

lallison@bfwengineers.com

SMPS Kentucky

 

Caitlin Bakan

Marketing Manager

Barton Malow

caitlin.bakan@bartonmalow.com

SMPS Virginia

 

Heather Brown

Marketing Coordinator

The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Heather.Brown@whiting-turner.com

SMPS Las Vegas

 

Justin Brugler

Creative Development Manager

McCormick Taylor

jmbrugler@mccormicktaylor.com

SMPS Philadelphia

 

Luchandra Bryant, MBA

Marketing Manager

Auld & White Constructors LLC

lbryant@auld-white.com

SMPS North Florida

 

MaryJo Butcher

Marketing Manager

PES Structural Engineers

mbutcher@pesengineers.com

SMPS Atlanta

 

Theresa Casey, FSMPS, CPSM

Principal/Chief Marketing Officer

On Target Marketing & Communications LLC

tcasey@on-target.biz

SMPS San Diego

 

Melanie Cochrun, CPSM

Director of Marketing + Communications

GLY Construction

melanie.cochrun@gly.com

SMPS Seattle

 

Angie Cole, MBA, NALP

Director of Marketing

Lorentz Brunn Construction

angie@lbruun.com

SMPS Oregon

 

Sara Crimmel Miller

Marketing Communications Manager

Warfel Construction

scrimmelmiller@warfelcc.com

SMPS Central Pennsylvania

 

Paige Criswell

Senior Proposal Coordinator

Garver

pncriswell@garverusa.com

SMPS Oklahoma

 

Justin Davidson, CPSM

Marketing Manager

JE Dunn Construction

justin.davidson@jedunn.com

SMPS Nashville

 

Peter de la Mora, CPSM

National Accounts Director, Health

HDR

peter.delamora@hdrinc.com

SMPS Houston

 

Leilani Doherty

Business Development

IMEG Corp

leilani.l.doherty@imegcorp.com

SMPS Inland Empire

 

Kristin Downer

Business Development

Biltmore Construction Co., Inc.

kdowner@biltmoreconstruction.com

SMPS Tampa Bay

 

Jennifer Eisenbarth, CPSM

President

Ironbeard Solutions, LLC.

jen@ironbeardsolutions.com

SMPS Fort Worth

Lisa Frisbie

Director of Business Development & Marketing

Associated General Contractors of Mass

frisbie@agcmass.org

SMPS Boston

 

Bonni Funt

Business Development

Tierra South Florida

bfunt@tsfgeo.com

SMPS South Florida

Cameron Hagans, CPSM

Marketing Consultant

Hagans Consulting

cdhagans@gmail.com

SMPS Sacramento

Allison Halvorson, CPSM

Communications Manager

McMillen Jacobs Associates

halvorson@mcmjac.com

SMPS San Francisco

 

Glenn Hart

Director of Business Development

GCCB

ghart@gccbllc.com

SMPS Austin

 

Megan Hinrichsen

Marketing Director

Development Strategies

mhinrichsen@development-strategies.com

SMPS St. Louis

 

Emily Hymas, MBA

Marketing Manager

Jacobsen Construction Company, Inc.

ehymas@jacobsenconstruction.com

SMPS Utah

 

Mike Jenkins

Client Relations

ENPRO Environmental

mjenkins@enproenvironmental.com

SMPS Hawaii

 

Natasha Kearney

Associate Vice President

Cannon Design

nkearney@cannondesign.com

SMPS Maryland

 

Bridget Kraus, CPSM

Senior Marketing Manager

BridgetKraus@gmail.com

SMPS Wisconsin

 

Bobbi Jo Lang

Federal Business Development Marketing Manager

Farris Engineering

blang@farris-usa.com

SMPS Nebraska

 

Jennifer Lerner

Director of Marketing and Communications

BRR Architecture

jennifer.lerner@brrarch.com

SMPS Kansas City

 

Emily Lord, AIC, OSHA-30

Senior Manager of Business Development

The Albert M Higley Company

ELord@AMHigley.com

SMPS Northeast Ohio

 

Michele Love

Marketing Manager

Benchmark Group

lml@teamofchoice.com

SMPS Ozarks

 

Clarice Lyons-Davidson, CPSM

Chief Marketing Officer

Infrastructure Engineering, Inc.

clyonsdavidson@infrastructure-eng.com

SMPS Chicago

 

Fannie Marcotte-Bennett

Client Services Director

Digital Engineering & Imaging, Inc.

fmarcotte-bennett@deii.net

SMPS Southeast Louisiana

 

Liz Mccary

Vice President of Marketing & Research

Colliers International

liz.mccary@colliers.com

SMPS Palmetto

 

Jennifer McGovern, CPSM

Regional Marketing Manager

VHB

jmcgovern@vhb.com

SMPS Washington, D.C.

 

Michael Meddock, P.E., CPSM

Regional Vice President/Principal

SME

meddock@sme-usa.com

SMPS Columbus

 

*Megan Mickey

Director of Marketing

Studio Southwest Architects

mmickey@studioswarch.com

SMPS New Mexico

 

Shaunagh O’Connor

Branch Administrative Coordinator

Wiss Janney Elstner Associates Inc.

soconnor@wje.com

SMPS Los Angeles

 

Michelle Pasion

Marketing Director

AMC Engineers

mpasion@amc-engineers.com

SMPS Alaska

 

Patricia Perkins

Senior Associate + Director of Business Development Resources

O’Brien Atkins Associates, PA

pperkins@obrienatkins.com

SMPS Research Triangle

 

Melanie Pliskin

Marketing Coordinator

GBBN Architects

mpliskin@gbbn.com

SMPS Greater Cincinnati

 

Russell Pollard, B(Leadership), MBA

Consultant – Leadership & Marketing

Framework Leadership

russell@fwleadership.com

SMPS Ontario

 

Jessamine Pottle, CPSM

Marketing Director

CES Inc

jpottle@cesincusa.com

SMPS Northern New England

 

Jacqui Raumer, CPSM

Senior Marketing Coordinator

SmithGroup

jacqui.raumer@smithgroup.com

SMPS Michigan

 

Jamie Raymond, LEED AP, RID, EDAC

Partner

Four Point Design Partners

jamie@fourpointdp.com

SMPS Indiana

 

Aaron Roach

Business Development Manager

Intertek-PSI

aaron.roach@psiusa.com

SMPS Pittsburgh

 

Joshua Roberts

President

Rainmaker Productions

josh@rainmakeraec.com

SMPS Colorado

 

Melissa Seburg

Senior Marketing Coordinator

TKDA

melissa.seburg@tkda.com

SMPS Twin Cities

 

Lauren Setterbo

Business Development Manager

Cardno

lauren.setterbo@cardno.com

SMPS San Antonio

 

Anna Skeete

Marketing Manager

Protean Design Group, Inc.

askeete@proteandg.com

SMPS Central Florida

 

Sara Snavely, CPSM

Business Development Manager

Timmons Group

sara.snavely@timmons.com

SMPS Charlotte

 

Bonnie Temple, CPSM

Marketing Specialist

Tetra Tech

bonnie.temple@tetratech.com

SMPS Orange County

 

Brad Thompson

Business Solutions Director

SDB, Inc.

brad.thompson@sdb.com

SMPS Arizona

 

Kyle Veater

Business Development and Marketing Manager

O’Connor Construction Management, Inc.

kveater@ocmi.com

SMPS Dallas

 

Alicia Washington

Director of Marketing

HRP Associates Inc

alicia.washington@hrpassociates.com

SMPS Connecticut

 

Andrew Weinberg, FSMPS, CPSM

Director of Business Development

LF Driscoll Healthcare

Andrew.Weinberg@LFDriscoll.com

SMPS New York

 

Candace Wilson, CPSM

Marketing Manager

GLMV Architecture

candace.wilson@glmv.com

SMPS Wichita

 

Teresa York

Marketing Coordinator

Creighton Manning Engineering LLP

tyork@cmellp.com

SMPS Upstate New York

 

Vacant

SMPS Alabama

 

 

PROGRAM LEADS

Alexa Antopol

Chief Intelligence Officer

Fisher Dachs Associates

aantopol@fda-online.com

SMPS New York

 

 

Kelly Auld

Marketing and Communications Manager

DBVW Architects

kauld@dbvw.com

SMPS Boston

 

Diana Banh

Marketing & Communications Manager

ELS Architecture and Urban Design

dbanh@elsarch.com

SMPS San Francisco

 

Andrea Britt

Martketing Coordinator

WSP USA, Inc

Andrea.Britt@wsp.com

SMPS New Mexico

 

Jessica Brown

Marketing Coordinator

edm architects & engineers

jbrown@edm-ae.com

SMPS Connecticut

 

Sarah Bundy, CM-BIM

Director of Strategic Pursuits

Casco R5

Sarah.bundy@cascocorp.com

SMPS St. Louis

 

Kate Calder

Marketing Manager

C2 Design Group

calder@c2-designgroup.com

SMPS Upstate New York

 

Michelle Caselle

Regional Marketing Manager

Clark Construction Group, LLC

michelle.casale@clarkconstruction.com

SMPS Tampa Bay

 

Ben Cavey

Business Development Manager

The Ruhlin Company

bcavey@ruhlin.com

SMPS Northeast Ohio

 

Sarah De Ita, CPSM

Marketing Director

DBR Engineering Consultants, Inc.

sdeita@dbrinc.com

SMPS Houston

 

Janki DePalma, CPSM, LEED AP

Business Development Manager

DCI Engineers

jdepalma@dci-engineers.com

SMPS Austin

 

Kendra devries-mulhern

Marketing Specialist

Golder

Kendra_Mulhern@golder.com

SMPS Ontario

 

Elizabeth Durbin

Marketing Manager

Two Labs, LLC

liz.durbin@twolabs.com

SMPS Columbus

 

Krystle English, MBA, CPSM

Senior Communications Coordinator

Ghafari Associates

kenglish@ghafari.com

SMPS Michigan

 

Nicolle Garcia

Business Development Coordinator

Lemartec

nicollegarcia@lemartec.com

SMPS South Florida

 

Adrian Grau, CPSM

Director of Client Services

Emerald Fox Marketing & Consulting

adrian@emeraldfoxmarketing.com

SMPS San Antonio

 

Nick Groeniger, MBA

Marketing Manager

Clark Construction Group, LLC

wcgroeniger@gmail.com

SMPS Orange County

 

Tara Harris

Senior Marketing Specialist

VHB

tharris@vhb.com

SMPS Virginia

 

Karly Hartford

Marketing Specialist

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

karly.hartford@terracon.com

SMPS Oklahoma

 

Janet Heil

Marketing Manager

Bayer Becker

janetheil@bayerbecker.com

SMPS Greater Cincinnati

 

Eloise Irwin

Senior Marketing Coordinator

The Sextant Group

eirwin@thesextantgroup.com

SMPS Pittsburgh

 

Kristen Jenson

Marketing Coordinator

Baird, Hampton & Brown

kjenson@bhbinc.com

SMPS Fort Worth

 

Inka Joensuu

Vice President of Marketing

Baker Design Build

ijoensuu@bdbjax.com

SMPS North Florida

 

Stephanie Jude

Marketing Manager

Clark Nexsen

stephanie.jude@clarknexsen.com

SMPS Research Triangle

 

Katy Konik, CPSM

Marketing Manager

Entellus, Inc.

kkonik@entellus.com

SMPS Arizona

 

Julie Kost

Head of Marketing Services

American Structurepoint, Inc.

jkost@structurepoint.com

SMPS Indiana

 

Renne Laplante

Marketing Specialist

SMRT

rlaplante@smrtinc.com

SMPS Northern New England

 

Dianne Lee

Director

Kitchell

Dianne.lee@kitchell.com

SMPS Los Angeles

 

Sadie Maney

Business Development & Marketing Specialist

Acentech, Inc.

swerner@acentech.com

SMPS Philadelphia

Heather Manke

Marketing Manager

Vogel Bros. Building Co.

hmanke@vogelbldg.com

SMPS Wisconsin

 

Nicole Marshall

President / Founder

Curated Communications, LLC

nicole@curatedcommunications.com

SMPS Utah

 

Christina McCullough

Business Development and Marketing Manager

Paragon Engineering Services

cmccullough@peservices.org

SMPS Central Pennsylvania

 

Asona McMullen

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Staggs & Fisher Consulting Engineers, Inc

amcmullen@sfengineering.com

SMPS Kentucky

Cheryl McMurtry

Associate

Architectural Nexus

cmcmurtry@archnexus.com

SMPS Sacramento

 

Kim Metzinger, CPSM

Marketing Manager

EYP

kmetzinger@eypae.com

SMPS Washington, D.C.

 

Quentin Odes, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

Pie Consulting & Engineering

qodes@pieglobal.com

SMPS Colorado

 

Rebecca Ozols

Business Development Manager

Bell & Associates Construction

rozols@balp.com

SMPS Nashville

 

Celeste Pantuso

Marketing Director

DAS Architecture, Inc. a K2Mpowered Company

cpantuso@dasarchitecture.com

SMPS Charlotte

 

Brock Piglia, MBA, ASLA

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Eskew+Dumez+Ripple Architects

bpiglia@eskewdumezripple.com

SMPS Southeast Louisiana

 

Tim Pile, CTS

Client Relations Manager

Professional Engineering Consultants

tim.pile@pec1.com

SMPS Wichita

 

John Ritz

Marketing Coordinator

SH Architecture

jritz@sh-architecture.com

SMPS Las Vegas

Alexandra Rutledge

Business Development Manager

Thornton Tomasetti

arutledge@thorntontomasetti.com

SMPS Chicago

 

Kelly Ryan

Sr. Marketing Coordinator

Weis Builders, Inc.

kellyryan@weisbuilders.com

SMPS Twin Cities

 

Jehan Samhat

Marketing Coordinator

mcmillan pazdan smith

jsamhat@mcmillanpazdansmith.com

SMPS Palmetto

Megan Sandy

Marketing Professional

DPR Construction

Megansa@dpr.com

SMPS Dallas

 

Laura Sanford

Senior Marketing Specialist

Terracon Consultants, Inc.

laura.sanford@terracon.com

SMPS Kansas City

 

Shelley Santo, CPSM, LEED AP

Marketing Manager

PCL

smsanto@nordicpcl.com

SMPS Hawaii

 

Karen Santoro, CPSM

Marketing Western Region

CRB

karen.santoro@crbusa.com

SMPS San Diego

 

Katie Shaffer, CPSM

Marketing Manager

BKM

kshaffer@bkma.com

SMPS Maryland

 

Shannon Stewart

Marketing Manager

Design West Engineering

sstewart@designwesteng.com

SMPS Inland Empire

 

Karen Sullivan

Business Development Manager

Wood Harbinger

ksullivan@woodharbinger.com

SMPS Seattle

 

Daniel Voss, CPSM

Senior Marketing Coordinator

Barton Malow

Daniel.Voss@BartonMalow.com

SMPS Central Florida

Christine White, CPSM

Communications Manager

R&M Consultants, Inc.

cwhite@rmconsult.com

SMPS Alaska

 

Laura Young

Business Development/Marketing Director

Young Contracting/SE, Inc.

lyoung@youngcontracting.com

SMPS Atlanta

Vacant

SMPS Alabama

 

Vacant

SMPS Nebraska

 

Vacant

SMPS Oregon

 

Vacant

SMPS Ozarks