CPSM Study Group

Join a Certified Professional Services Marketer (CPSM) study group.

Are you interested in becoming a Certified Professional Services Marketer? Study groups are forming around the country. Check our list to find a group near you.

SMPS Atlanta Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Eric Keens, CPSM, (678) 336-7740
keense@pondco.com

SMPS Boston Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2017
Hilary Nieukirk, CPSM, (617) 622-7246
HNieukirk@shawmut.com

SMPS Central Florida Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Micaela Riseling, CPSM, (407) 321-8410 x3682
mriseling@whartonsmith.com

SMPS Central Pennsylvania Chapter
Meeting Fall/Winter 2015
Anne Miller, CPSM, (717) 741-8713
amiller@rkinsley.com

SMPS Charlotte Chapter
Meetings will begin January 2016
Kelly Jo Jefferis, CPSM, (980)297-5809
kellyjojefferis@gmail.com

SMPS Chicago Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Caroline M. Brogan, CPSM, (630) 574-8700
carolineb@fgmarchitects.com 

SMPS Colorado Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Kathryn Curtis, CPSM, (303) 454-5280
Kathryn.curtis@terracom.com

SMPS Columbus Chapter

Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Joel Kohler, (614) 545-2627
jkohler@elford.com

SMPS Connecticut Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Wayne Cobleigh, CPSM, (860) 858-3140
wayne.cobleigh@gza.com

SMPS Dallas Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Laura Crawford, CPSM, (214) 283-8721
laura.crawford@perkinswill.com

SMPS Ft. Worth Chapter

Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Krystal Bybee, (817) 345-7500
kbybee@rios-group.com

SMPS Houston Chapter
Meeting in Spring 2016
Matthew J. Connor, CPSM, (832) 755-4254
mconnor@jqeng.com

SMPS Indiana Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Heather Cox, CPSM, (317) 951-9192
hcox@arcdesign.us

SMPS Los Angeles Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Shelley M. Santo, CPSM, LEED AP, (213) 924-5541
shelley@co-pilots.com

SMPS Northeast Ohio Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Jennifer L. Hamilton, CPSM, (216) 861-2050
jhamilton@amhigley.com

SMPS Orange County Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Janet Powell, (714) 481-8042
jan.powell@psomas.com

SMPS San Francisco Chapter

Meeting in Spring 2016
Laurie E. Lumish, CPSM, (415) 354-6416
llumish@degenkolb.com

SMPS Seattle Chapter

Meeting in Fall/Winter 2015
Marcie Lohr, CPSM, (206) 398-2187
marciel@cplinc.com

SMPS Twin Cities Chapter

Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Jeremy J. Morris. (651) 659-1327
jmorris@amengtest.com

SMPS Utah Chapter
Meeting in Fall/Winter 2017
Tiffany Woods, (801-401-8451)
tbw@spectrum-engineers.com

SMPS Wichita Chapter
Meeting in Winter/Spring 2016
Lindsay L. Young, MBA, CPSM, (316) 680-3097
lindsay@numarketingllc.com

To learn more or to join a group, please contact the individual listed below the group name.

Related Posts