2016-17 Board of Directors

October 25, 2016
PRESIDENT Craig S. Galati, AIA, FSMPS, CPSM
President
LGA
cgalati@lgainc.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT Nancy J. Usrey, FSMPS, CPSM
Associate Vice President
HNTB Corporation
nusrey@hntb.com
PAST PRESIDENT Paula, M. Ryan, FSMPS, CPSM
Director of Marketing
Jezerinac Geers & Associates, Inc.
pryan@jgaeng.com
SECRETARY-TREASURER Chris D. Rickman, FSMPS, CPSM
Principal/Business Manager
ZFI Engineering Co.
crickman@zfiengr.com
CHAPTER DELEGATE Dawn A. Greco, FSMPS, CPSM
Business Development Director
ICF International
dawn.greco@icfi.com
FELLOWS DELEGATE Scott D. Butcher, FSMPS, CPSM
Vice President
JDB Engineering Inc.
sbutcher@jdbe.com
AT-LARGE DELEGATE Beth Harris,CPSM
Vice President
United Consulting
bharris@unitedconsulting.com
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

Michael V. Geary, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Society for Marketing Professional Services
michael@smps.org