Foundation Supporters

SMPS and the SMPS Foundation sincerely appreciate the following members, chapters, and firms who generously supported the research and educational programs of the SMPS Foundation this fiscal year.

Individual & Corporate

Donations were made between 1/1/22 and 12/31/22.

Benjamin F. Bain, CPSMStacy Robben, MHA, FSMPS, CPSM, LEED AP
Tim R. Barrick, FSMPSPaula Ryan, FSMPS, CPSM
Chris P. BingamanKenda R. Salisbury, FSMPS, CPSM
Edward A. Bond, FSMPS, FCMAA, LEED AP, CCIFP, CCM, CMC, NABenjamin Sawa, CPSM, PMP
Diane BrownAnn Schiola, FSMPS, CPSM, CIP
Theresa M. Casey, FSMPS, CPSMDennis Schrag, Ed.D, FSMPS, CPSM
Donna J. Corlew, FSMPS, CPSMJulie E. Shaffer, CPSM
Stacy L. Cunningham, CPSMBarbara D. Shuck, FSMPS, CPSM
Katelin Etoh, CPSMBri Simonian
Laura J. Ewan, CPSMBethany R. Smith, FSMPS, CPSM
Craig S. Galati, FAIA, FSMPS, CPSMTom Smith
Michael V. Geary, CAEPaula Stamp, PH.D., MBA, FSMPS, CPSM
Andrea S. Goodwin, FSMPS, CPSMBarbara A. Stiles, FSMPS, CPSM
Kerry GreggAndrea M. Story, FSMPS, CPSM
Kevin Hebblethwaite, FSMPSKimberly A. Thompkins, FSMPS, CPSM
Wallace Hise, P.E.Nancy J. Usrey, FSMPS, CPSM
Victoria L. HoffmanCourtney Van Ostran, FSMPS, CPSM
Donna L. Jakubowicz, FSMPS, CPSMRonald D. Worth, CAE, FSMPS, CPSM, AIC, FAIC
Sarah W. Kinard, Dena L. Wyatt
Christine King, FSMPS, CPSMKimberly A. Wybenga, CPSM
Harry King, Jr.Lindsay L. Young, MBA, CPSM
Dana Lancour, FSMPS, CPSMAndrew Zinsmeyer
Francis J. Lippert, FSMPS, CPSMSchooley Caldwell
Janet Lively McCauley, CPSMSMPS Houston
Julie Luers, FSMPSSMPS SE Michigan
Melissa M. Lutz, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Seattle
Tina M. Myers, CAESMPS St. Louis
Kathryn Ness, CPSMSMPS Wisconsin
Antonio Payne, CPASMPS Colorado
James E. ProtinSMPS Utah
Michele R. Raftery, CPSMSMPS Columbus
Chris D. Rickman, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Washington D.C.

Lifetime Giving Recognition

Pinnacle PartnerL $50,000+

Andrew Zinsmeyer

Cornerstone Society: $25,000-$49,999

SMPS Southern Regional Conference

The 1973 Society: $5,000-$9,999

Nancy Ursey, FSMPS, CPSM

SMPS Central Florida

SMPS Colorado

SMPS Seattle

SMPS Southeastern Regional Conference

Trustee Society: $2,500-$4,999


Scott Butcher, FSMPS, CPSM
Donna Corlew, FSMPS, CPSM
Michael Geary, CAE
Barton Malow
Barbara Shuck, FSMPS, CPSM
Mark Tawara, FSMPS, CPSM

SMPS Columbus
SMPS Fort Worth
SMPS Greater Cincinnati
SMSP Maryland
SMPS New York
SMPS Northeast Ohio
SMPS Oregon
SMPS St. Louis
SMPS Virginia

Leadership Club: $1,000-$2,499
Holly Bolton, FSMPS, CPSMMichael Riley, FSMPS, CPSM
Janet Brooks, FSMPS, CPSMBethany R. Smith, FSMPS, CPSM
Theresa Casey, FSMPS, CPSMBarbara A. Stiles, FSMPS, CPSM
Triversity ConstructionBrad Thurman, FSMPS, CPSM
Elevate Marketing AdvisorsRonald Worth, FSMPS, CPSM
Carolyn Ferguson, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Alaska
Michelle Fitzpatrick, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Arizona
Craig Galati, FAIA, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Atlanta
Carla GarikesSMPS Austin
Andrea Goodwin, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Boston
Donna Jakubowicz, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Central PA
Pete Kienle, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Charlotte
Judy KienleSMPS Colorado
Adam Kilbourne, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Connecticut
Terry KilbourneSMPS DC
Frank Lippert, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Houston
William Long, PE, FSMPSSMPS Indiana
Julie Luers, FSMPSSMPS Nashville
Melissa Lutz, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Nebraska
Michael McCann, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS North Florida
CJ McClanahanSMPS Oklahoma
Messer Construction CompanySMPS Pacific Regional Conference
On Target MarketingSMPS Philadelphia
Steve Osborn, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Research Triangle
Doug Parker, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS San Francisco
Chris Rickman, FSMPS, CPSMSMPS Utah
Kelly RiggsSMPS Wichita