Staff Directory


Ron Worth


Ronald D. Worth, CAE, FSMPS, CPSM

Chief Executive Officer

1.703.549.6117, x221
ron@smps.org
       
               

Communications and Marketing

 

Education and Certification

 

Membership and Chapter Services


 


 

 
Alla Orlova_Resized


Alla Orlova, MA

Senior Vice President

1.703.549.6117, x247
alla@smps.org

 
Tina Myers


Tina Myers, CAE

Senior Vice President

1.703.549.6117, x224
tina@smps.org

 Michele Santiago


Michele Santiago

Director of Marketing

1.703.549.6117, x245
michele@smps.org

 
/uploadedImages/SMPS/Content/About/DanReilly.jpg


Daniel Reilly

Director of Education and Meetings
1.703.549.6117, x223
dan@smps.org

 
Mary Cruz_Resized


Mary Cruz

Director of Chapter Services

1.703.549.6117, x225
mary@smps.org

Molly Dall'Erta


Molly Dall'Erta

Web Project Manager

1.703.549.6117, x231
molly@smps.org
   
Kevin Doyle


Kevin Doyle

Certification and I.T. Manager
 
1.703.549.6117, x232
kevin@smps.org

 
Natalie Gozzard Chapter Services


Natalie Gozzard

Chapter Services Coordinator

1.703.549.6117, x226
natalie@smps.org


Linda Smolkin
 


Linda Smolkin

Content Specialist

1.703.549.6117, x227
linda@smps.org
 
/uploadedImages/SMPS/Content/About/NatashaMoussavi1.jpg


Natasha Moussavi

Education Coordinator

1.703.549.6117, x243
natasha@smps.org

 
Franco_WEB


Franco Holmes

Membership Coordinator

1.703.549.6117, x246
franco@smps.org
         
     

Finance

             
 
Staff Antonio Payne

 

Antonio Payne, CPA

Controller

1.703.549.6117, x222
antonio@smps.org
   
 
 

   

Denise Schjenken

Membership and Finance Manager

1.703.549.6117, x229
denise@smps.org