Staff Directory



/uploadedImages/SMPS/Content/About/TinaMyers1.jpg

 

Tina Myers, CAE

Interim CEO

1.703.549.6117, x224
tina@smps.org

         
               

Communications and Marketing

 

Education and Certification

 

Membership and Chapter Services


Jaime_PIC
 

Jaime Flores

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
1.703.549.6117, x228
jaime@smps.org

 



 

Mary_Pic2


Mary Cruz

Vice President of Membership and Chapter Services 
1.703.549.6117, x225
mary@smps.org 


 Michele_Pic


Michele Santiago

Director of Marketing

1.703.549.6117, x245
michele@smps.org

 
/uploadedImages/SMPS/Content/About/Cropped(9).jpg


Daniel Reilly

Director of Education
and Meetings
1.703.549.6117, x223
dan@smps.org
 

NatalieFinal


Natalie Gozzard

Chapter Services Manager

1.703.549.6117, x226
natalie@smps.org


Molly_Pic


Molly Dall'Erta

Web Project Manager

1.703.549.6117, x231
molly@smps.org

   
Kevin_PIC


Kevin Doyle

Certification and I.T. Manager
 
1.703.549.6117, x232
kevin@smps.org
 
Franco_PIC


Franco Holmes

Membership Coordinator

1.703.549.6117, x246
franco@smps.org


LindaPic
 


Linda Smolkin

Content Specialist

1.703.549.6117, x227
linda@smps.org
 
/uploadedImages/SMPS/Content/About/NatashaMoussavi1.jpg


Natasha Moussavi

Education Coordinator

1.703.549.6117, x243
natasha@smps.org

 




 

         
     

Finance

             

 
Antonio_StaffPic

 

Antonio Payne, CPA

Controller

1.703.549.6117, x222
antonio@smps.org
         
  Denise Schjenken

Denise Schjenken

Assistant Controller

1.703.549.6117, x229
denise@smps.org