Foundation Board of Trustees

Society for Marketing Professional Services Foundation.
PRESIDENT Carolyn Ferguson, FSMPS, CPSM
Owner | President
WinMore Marketing Advisors
carolyn@win-more.com
 PRESIDENT-ELECT Melissa Lutz, FSMPS, CPSM
Principal/Marketing Director
Champlin Architecture
melissa.lutz@thinkchamplin.com
TREASURER Holly R. Bolton, FSMPS, CPSM
Director of Marketing
CE Solutions Inc.
hrbolton@cesolutionsinc.com
SECRETARY Amy Collins, CPSM
Marketing Manager
Wagman Construction
ajcollins@wagman.com
 TRUSTEES David Barista
Editorial Director
Building Design+Construction | BDCnetwork.com
dbarista@scgmail.com
Melvin Gravely
President and Chief Executive Officer
TriVersity Construction Company
mgravely@trivc.com
Marion Thatch, FSMPS
President
Distinction in Marketing
marion@b-distinct.com
Hope Wilson, CPSM, CMP
Consultant
hope@hope-wilson.com
TRUSTEE AND
SMPS BOARD LIAISON
Chris Rickman, FSMPS, CPSM
Principal/Business Manager
ZFI Engineering Co.
crickman@zfiengr.com
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Michael V. Geary, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
Society for Marketing Professional Services
michael@smps.org

Related Posts